Staff Directory

Corey Madden
Interim Executive Director
cmadden@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x111

Collections and Exhibitions

For inquiries to the Curatorial Department: curatorial@montereyart.org.
For appraisal information, please review our Appraisal Policy.

John Rexine
Museum Registrar and Collections Manager
jrexine@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 108

Noah Gonzalez
Museum Preparator
ngonzalez@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x102

Noelani Castro
Collections Assistant
ncastro@montereyart.org
831.372.5477

 

Education and Public Engagement

Chris Cohoon
Manager of Education & Public Engagement
ccohoon@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 113

Roxanne O’Weger
Education Coordinator
roweger@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 109

Ilary Ruiz
Museum Educator
iruiz@montereyart.org
831.372.5477

External Relations – Communications & Development

Media inquiries: pr@montereyart.org
Membership Inquiries: membership@montereyart.org
Events Inquiries: events@montereyart.org

Allyson Hitte
Manager of External Relations
ahitte@montereyart.org /pr@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 115

Maureen Halligan
Lead Designer / Operations Coordinator
mhalligan@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 101

Stephanie Shepherd
Advancement Officer, Grants and Research
sshepherd@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 126

Melanie Zaragoza
Membership Coordinator & Board Liaison
mzaragoza@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 104

Facilities

Bill Jenkins
Director of Facilities
bjenkins@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 103

Administration and Finance

Jennifer Wagner
Finance Manager
jwagner@montereyart.org
831.372.5477 x 125